سهم سيمالت قائمة أعلى من برامج استخراج البيانات

يمكن استخدام المتصفح لاستخراج البيانات بطريقة آلية بمساعدة أداة الكشط . يتم تبسيط العملية من خلال أداة الاستخراج بحيث تتطلب فقط من المستخدم تحديد حقول البيانات التي سيتم استخراج البيانات منها ويتم تنفيذ الباقي بواسطة المستخرج. ميزة استخراج البيانات هي أن الأدوات مصممة ليتم تشغيلها من قبل مستخدمين ليس لديهم مهارات فنية. باستخدام برنامج استخراج البيانات ، من الممكن استخراج البيانات من مواقع مختلفة في غضون دقائق. هناك العديد من برامج استخراج بيانات الويب التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في إلغاء محتوى الويب . تتضمن بعض أفضل أدوات الكشط ما يلي:

Soliddocuments.com

يفيد هذا البرنامج في تحويل مستندات PDF إلى مستند Word. يستخدم البرنامج المحول الصلب في إنشاء وتحويل واستخراج مستندات PDF. البرنامج قادر على العمل بشكل صحيح على جميع برامج Windows تقريبًا.

الأخطبوط

هذه أداة كشط مجانية يمكن الوصول إليها من الويب. يمكن استخدام البرنامج لقص المعلومات من مواقع الويب وكذلك استخراج البيانات. البرنامج قادر على تجريف البيانات بعدد كبير من التنسيقات المنظمة. يمكن للبرنامج التخلص من المحتويات بكفاءة وسهولة ويمكن الوصول إليها من خلال عنوان الويب octoparse.com.

Salestools

هذه هي منصة التسريع الرائدة التي يمكنها إجراء مبيعات خارجية مما يساعد بشكل فعال في العثور على العملاء المحتملين على Linkedin ومواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية الأخرى. يمكن للنظام الأساسي أيضًا العثور على عملاء محتملين في مواقع مثل Crunchbase و Viadeo و Xing. يمكن الحصول على معلومات عن الموقع بزيارة sales.io.

شريط البيانات

هذا شريط أدوات لاستخراج البيانات يمكن استخدامه لجمع المعلومات من المواقع وتنظيم المعلومات المسروقة في شكل تنسيق جدول. يمكن أيضًا استيراد المعلومات المحفوظة إلى جدول بيانات أو قاعدة بيانات. يمكن الوصول إلى المعلومات الموجودة على شريط أدوات البيانات datatoolbar.com.

Webdataguru.com

يقدم هذا الموقع خدمات لاستخراج البيانات وكشطها من جميع المواقع بكفاءة وفعالية.

Dataddo.com

هذه منصة لا توفر الاستخراج فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا التحليلات والتكامل. الأداة مفيدة في الاتصال وتحليل وتصور البيانات من العديد من خدمات الويب. يشمل ذلك أجهزة الاستشعار وأجهزة القياس الذكية والبرامج كخدمة.

Ficstar.com

هذا هو محرك بحث مصمم خصيصًا يطبق برنامج Ficstar ويستخدم تقنية استخراج البيانات لاستخراج البيانات من الويب العميق. يمكن تخصيص Ficstar لتناسب احتياجات أي عمل بالنسبة لطبيعة البيانات.

Spinn3r.com

البرنامج فعال في فهرسة مجال المدونة وخاصة المدونات والتعليقات والمنتديات ومراقبة الأخبار السائدة. يوفر الموقع البيانات المطلوبة للشركات لإنشاء تطبيقاتها المطلوبة.

Connotate.com

Connotate هو أداة سريعة وفعالة لاستخراج البيانات لأنها تعمل بموجب مبدأ الأتمتة من خلال تقنية Al. كما يسمح بجمع محتوى بيانات الويب على نطاق واسع.

Webrobots.io

هذا هو البرنامج الذي يوفر خدمات الكشط وكذلك استخراج البيانات. يتم تغذية البيانات المستخرجة مباشرة إلى قاعدة بيانات العميل.

Semalt Shares A Top List Of Data Extraction Software

The browser can be used to extract data in an automated manner with the help of a scraping tool. The process is simplified by the extraction tool such that it only requires the user to identify the data fields from which the data is to be extracted the rest is carried out by the extractor. The advantage of the data extraction is that the tools are designed to be operated by users with no technical skills. With the use of a data extraction software, it is possible to extract data from various websites within minutes. There are various web data extraction software that can be useful in scraping web content. Some of the best scraping tools include:

Soliddocuments.com

This program is useful in converting PDF documents into a word document. The program uses the solid converter in the creation, conversion, and extraction of PDF documents. The software is capable of functioning properly on almost all Windows program.

Octoparse

This is a free scraping tool that can be accessed from the web. The software can be used to scrap information from websites as well as extracting data. The software is capable of scraping data in quite a number of formats that are structured. The software can scrap contents efficiently and at ease and can be accessed through the web address octoparse.com.

Salestools

This is the leading acceleration platform that can conduct outbound sales which effectively assist in finding leads on Linkedin and other social networks websites. The platform can also find leads on sites such as Crunchbase, Viadeo, and Xing. Information on the site can be obtained by visiting sales.io.

Datatoolbar

This is a data extraction toolbar that can be used to collect information from sites and organize the scraped information in the form of table format. The saved information can also be imported into a spreadsheet or a database. Information on data toolbar can be accessed datatoolbar.com.

Webdataguru.com

This site provides services for data extraction and scraping from all websites efficiently and effectively.

Dataddo.com

This is a platform that provides not only extraction but also analytics and integration. The tool is useful in connection, analyzing and visualization of data from several web services. This includes sensors, smart meters, and Software as a Service applications.

Ficstar.com

This is a custom-designed search engine that applies the Ficstar software and employs the data mining technology to extract data from the deep web. Ficstar can be customized to fit the needs of any business relative to the nature of the data.

Spinn3r.com

The software is effective in indexing the blog sphere especially weblogs, comments, forums and monitoring mainstream news. The site provides data required for businesses to build their desired applications.

Connotate.com

Connotate is a quick and efficient tool for extracting data because it functions under automation principle through Al technology. It also allows for the collection of web data content on a large scale.

Webrobots.io

This is a software that provides scraping services as well as data extraction. The extracted data is directly fed to the client's database.